Contact Us
Mt. Iron-Buhl High School
5720 Marble Ave.
Mt. Iron, MN 55768
Phone:(218) 735-8271
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Jotter, J. Principal jjotter@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 ext. 1006
Erickson, A.
Secretary, MARSS Contact aerickson@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 ext. 1005
Ulman, J. Community Education julman@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 ext. 1003
Burke, D. Social Studies dburke@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 ext. 1028
Busch, K. Science kbusch@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 ext. 1030
Ceglar, S. Media Generalist sceglar@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 ext. 1009
Hill, D. Band dhill@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 ext. 1036
Laughlin, P. Food Occupations plaughlin@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 ext. 1010
Lechtenberg, M. Industrial Tech. mlechtenberg@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 ext. 1014
Olson, L. Health / Physical Ed. lolson@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 ext. 1034
O'Malley, C. English comalley@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 ext. 1040
Goerdt, K. World Languages kgoerdt@isd712.org (218) 735-8271 ext. 1029
Sullivan, M. FACS msullivan@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 ext. 1045
Taus, D. Special Education dtaus@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 ext. 1027
Winans, L. AD / Physical Education lwinans@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 ext. 1025
Pershern, L. Special Education lpershern@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 x1045
Friant, T. Social Studies tfriant@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 ext.1033
Hendrickson, D. Maintenance dhendrickson@isd712.org
(218) 735-8271 ext.1008
Today, M.       Science                       mtoday@isd712.org
735-8271 ext. 1030
Johnson, S. School Nurse sjohnson@isd712.org
218-735-8271 x1012 & 2102
Holland, B. RN bholland@isd712.org
218-735-8271 x1012 & 2102

Thronson, L.

ADAPT
218-780-9774
Norlander, A. ISS Supervisor anorlander@isd712.org
218-735-8271 x1013
Hoopman, R.  English rhoopman@isd712.org 218-735-8271 x1038
Mattson, A. Mathematics amattson@isd712.org 218-735-8271 x1031
Johnson, C. Mathematics cjohnson@isd712.org
218-735-8271 x1032
Lindmeier, S. Choir slindmeier@isd712.org
218-735-8271 x1035
Fox, A. Tech. Integrationist afox@isd712.org 218-735-8271 x1019
Lacksonen, A.
 Art alacksonen@isd712.org 218-735-8271 X1037